Orange County home page

Administrative Contact Information

Orange County Health Director

Colleen M Bridger MPH, PhD
300 West Tryon Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2411
Fax: (919) 245-0896
Email: cbridger@orangecountync.gov

Administrative Assistant to the Health Director

Tersee Flores

300 West Tryon Street

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2411

Fax: (919) 245-0896

Email:tflores@orangecountync.gov

Communications Manager/ Public Information Officer

Stacy Shelp

300 West Tryon Street

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2462

Mobile: (919) 636-8842

Email: sshelp@orangecountync.gov

Dental Health Services Clinical Director

Dr. Michael Day
300 West Tryon Street

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2436

Fax: (919) 245-1015

Email: mday@orangecountync.gov

Dental Clinic Manager

Quality Improvement/Risk Manager

Carla Julian

300 West Tryon Street

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone:( 919)-245-2434

Fax: (919) 245-1015

Email: cjulian@orangecountync.gov

Environmental Health Services Division Director

Alan Clapp

131 W. Margaret Lane, Suite 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2363

Fax: (919) 644-3006

Email: aclapp@orangecountync.gov

Finance and Administrative Operations Director

Coby Jansen Austin, MPH
300 West Tryon Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2414
Fax:  (919) 644-3007
Email: cbradsher@orangecountync.gov

Health Promotion and Education Services Division Director

Donna King

300 West Tryon Street

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2449

Fax: (919) 245-0896

Email: dking@orangecountync.gov

Personal Health Services Division Director

Pamela McCall
300 West Tryon Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2402
Fax:  (919) 644-3312
Email: pmccall@orangecountync.gov