Orange County home page

Holiday Calendar

Regular hours for most Orange County offices are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.  (Unless there is inclement weather.)

 

2014

New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr’s Birthday

Monday, January 20, 2014

Easter Friday

Friday, April 18, 2014

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day

Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day

Monday, September 1, 2014

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014

Christmas

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Friday, December 26, 2014

 

 

There are some exceptions -

Some departments may offer extended hours and some services have different operating hours. Check for those services on the departmental website to see if they have special hours.  Emergency services are available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.